About KCHS‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Directory
Main Office: 203-335-2554
School Fax: 203-335-2556
Wissel Hall Faculty: 203-368-9127
Attendance: Ext. 11



Board of Directors


Most Rev. Bishop Frank J. Caggiano
Terry O’Connor - President
Brian O’Connor - Vice President
Jo-Anne Jakab - Secretary
Jon O’Herron, Jr - Treasurer
Dr. Steven F. Cheeseman - Ex-Officio
Robert Aufiero
Walter Luckett
John H. McClutchy, Jr
John C. Sites, Jr
John Torres
Carolyn Vermont
Rosa Correa
William H. Brewster
John Vazzano
Tom Reilly

















Staff

    


Name

Extension
Office - Maria Prim
    mprim@kolbecaths.org

10
Attendance

11
Principal - Camille Figluizzi
    cfigluizzi@kolbecaths.org

12
Business Manager - 
   Denise Gagne Kurpiewski
   dgagnekurpiewski@kolbecaths.org

13
Fax Room

14
Sarah Mastrone
    mastrone@kolbecaths.org

15
Brenda Moreno
    bmoreno@kolbecaths.org

16
Dean of Student Life - Rich Crocco
    rcrocco@kolbecaths.org

17
Assistant Principal - Dan Routhier
    drouthier@kolbecaths.org

Development Director - Rick Ryan
    rryan@kolbecaths.org
    203-368-2648

Assistant Development Director -         Kimberly Pasquale
    kpasquale@kolbecaths.org
    203-368-2648

19
Learning Counselor -
    Amber Murphy 
  amber.murphy@catapultlearning.com 

20
Faculty Room

21
Athletic Director/PE Office -
     Roderick Ricketts
     rricketts@kolbecaths.org

22
Library/Media Center - Shelley Stedman
    sstedman@kolbecaths.org
23


Spiritual Director                           


25
Nurse
    nurse@kolbecaths.org

Admissions - Dave Hennessey
    dhennessey@kolbecaths.org         





26


27

Faculty



Name


Andrew DeCoster - Science

    adecoster@kolbecaths.org






Extension

30
Laura Grover - Business/Tech
    lgrover@kolbecaths.org

36
Alex Szabo - Science
    aszabo@kolbecaths.org

37
Bonnie DeAngelis - English
    bdeangelis@kolbecaths.org

40
Ed Steadham - Math
    esteadham@kolbecaths.org

41
Alyssa Mysliwiec - Social Studies
    amysliwiec@kolbecaths.org

42
Erica Riley - Science
    eriley@kolbecaths.org

43
Joe Elbertson - Music
    jelbertson@kolbecaths.org

44
Nathaniel Engvall - Social Studies
    nengvall@kolbecaths.org

45
Maria O'Neill - Math
    moneill@kolbecaths.org

46
Christina Bedient - Math
    cbedient@kolbecaths.org

47
Migdalia Gonzalez - Language
    mgonzalez@kolbecaths.org

48
Christian Mormile - English
    cmormile@kolbecaths.org

49
David Hill - Religion
    dhill@kolbecaths.org

50
Kenneth McCabe - Social Studies
    kmccabe@kolbecaths.org

51
Paul Burke - Social Studies
    pburke@kolbecaths.org

52
Iga Leszczynska - Language
    ileszczynska@kolbecaths.org

53
John Melnikov - Religion
    jmelnikov@kolbecaths.org
                                                    
54