About KCHS‎ > ‎

Faculty & Staff

Directory
Main Office: 203-335-2554
School Fax: 203-335-2556
Wissel Hall Faculty: 203-368-9127
Attendance: Ext. 11














Name

Extension
Office - Maria Prim
    mprim@kolbecaths.org

10
Attendance

11
Principal - Camille Figluizzi
    cfigluizzi@kolbecaths.org

12
Business Manager - Lisa Hodges
    hodges@kolbecaths.org

13
Fax Room

14
Sarah Mastrone
    smastrone@kolbecaths.org

15
Brenda Moreno
    bmoreno@kolbecaths.org

16
Dean of Student Life - Rich Crocco
    rcrocco@kolbecaths.org

17
Assistant Principal - Dan Routhier
    drouthier@kolbecaths.org

19
Development Office (3rd floor) 

20
Faculty Room

21
PE Office - Roderick Ricketts
    rricketts@kolbecaths.org

22
Library/Media Center - Shelley Stedman
    sstedman@kolbecaths.org

23
Spiritual Director - Fr. Phil Phan
    frphil@kolbecaths.org

25
Nurse
    nurse@kolbecaths.org

26
Andrew DeCoster
    adecoster@kolbecaths.org

30
Laura Grover 
    lgrover@kolbecaths.org

36
Alex Szabo
    aszabo@kolbecaths.org

37
Matthew Smigel
    msmigel@kolbecaths.org

40
Ed Steadham
    esteadham@kolbecaths.org

41
Alyssa Mysliwiec
    amysliwiec@kolbecaths.org

42
Erica Riley
    eriley@kolbecaths.org

43
Joe Elbertson
    jelbertson@kolbecaths.org

44
Nathaniel Engvall
    nengvall@kolbecaths.org

45
Maria O'Neill 
    moneill@kolbecaths.org

46
Christina Bedient
    cbedient@kolbecaths.org

47
Migdalia Gonzalez
    mgonzalez@kolbecaths.org

48
Christian Mormile
    cmormile@kolbecaths.org

49
David Hill
    dhill@kolbecaths.org

50
Kenneth McCabe
    kmccabe@kolbecaths.org

51
Paul Burke
    pburke@kolbecaths.org

52
Iga Leszczynska
    ileszczynska@kolbecaths.org

53
John Melnikov
    jmelnikov@kolbecaths.org

54